Board Of Education

Previous Slide
Next Slide

President: Jeff Whisler
Vice President: Carlyle Smith
Member: Tim Bachelder
Member: Louie Cortez
Member: Carolyn Beal
Superintendent: Chad Redmon
Treasurer: Gina Roop-Deppert

Bylaws & Policies 
Board Meeting Minutes
Meetings are held at 6PM on the third Tuesday of each month at the Board of Education office.
Board meeting minutes are NOT official until approved at the next board meeting following those minutes.